The fundamental principles of the Democratic Party of Garland County are the promotion of individual freedom, equality of opportunity, community empowerment, a healthy environment, and a vibrant democracy. All are essential if Arkansas is to reach its full potential.The Democratic Party of Garland County meets on the third Wednesday of every month at 5:00 p.m. at our headquarters, 608 W. Grand Avenue, Hot Springs, AR 71901.  All interested individuals are encouraged to attend!

Visit Us

Democratic Party of Garland County
608 W. Grand Avenue
Hot Springs, AR 71901
(501) 624-0300
Office Hours
Monday - Friday 10AM to 4PM

Officers & Committees

Office Officer Holder eMail Address
Chair Hayden Shamel Chair
Vice-Chair Dave Reagan Vice-Chair
Secretary Lee Crawford Secretary
Treasurer Mark Toth Treasurer
Helen Bumpas
Gloria Dupree
Karen Garcia
Vickie Garner
James Lowrey
Jerry Rephan
Puniza Sharma
Dave Reagan
Community Outreach
James Lowery
Denise Marion
Food & Events
Karen Granderson
Melinda Smith
Anita Moore
Membership Recruitment
Renee Sutherland
Mark Toth &
Hayden Shamel
Mark Toth

Volunteers are the lifeblood of the Democratic Party!

Get Directions

View Larger Map

Send Us a Message

First Name

Last Name

Zip Code

eMail Address


Volunteer Opportunities

Join Our Mailing List

Contribute Securely with ActBlue

Latest in AR Legislative News